Vajiram and Ravi IAS Coaching Review

Vajiram & Ravi can be considered one of the most popular IAS academies. The coaching center is located in Old rajinder nagar and very close to karol bagh metro station making it very easy for students to visit the center through public transport. One of the best feature of this academy is that they got a fully functional website which you can visit anytime and login with your username and password. Not only this, you can also view syllabus and test results through their website. Read about more IAS coaching centers in delhi and mukherjee nagar area.

vajiram and ravi
Subjects offered by them include 

A) General studies

B) Geography

C) Public administration

D) Sociology

E) Political Science

F) Psychology

G) Commerce

H) Economics

I) Accountancy and Anthropology

Founded by P. Velayutham in 1978 this is one of the oldest civil service examination preparation center in india with its branch located in delhi only. For each subject there are minimum 2 teachers who will help you with your studies and total of 10 teachers are included in general studies section.

Courses offered by them include 

  • Classroom Courses
  • Postal Courses
  • Test Series
  • Interview Guidance
  • Distance Learning

Fee structure 

General studies- 1,33,000 INR , 36 weeks course.

Public administration – 45,000 INR, 16 weeks course.

Sociology – 45,000 INR, 16 weeks course.

CSAT – 18000 INR, 14 weeks course (3-4 days a week).

 

Sl. No

 

Subject

Date of Commencement  

Duration

 

Timings

 

Fee `

Service Tax @ 15%

(wef June’ 16)

 

Total Fee `

1. General Studies
Prelim –cum-Main – Batch 1 16.09.2016 36 weeks 08:00 A.M. to 10:30 A.M. 1,15,652 17,348 1,33,000
Prelim –cum-Main – Batch 2 16.09.2016 36 weeks 11:00 A.M. to 01:30 P.M. 1,15,652 17,348 1,33,000
Prelim –cum-Main – Batch 3 16.09.2016 36 weeks 02:00 P.M. to 04:30 P.M. 1,15,652 17,348 1,33,000
Prelim –cum-Main – Batch 4 16.09.2016 36 weeks 05:00 P.M. to 07:30 P.M. 1,15,652 17,348 1,33,000
2. Public Administration 01.12.2016 16 weeks 08:00 A.M. to 10:30 A.M. 39,130 5,870 45,000
3. Sociology 07.12.2016 16 weeks 02:00 P.M. to 04:30 P.M. 39,130 5,870 45,000
4. Psychology 07.12.2016 18 weeks 02:00 P.M. to 04:30 P.M. 39,130 5,870 45,000
5. Geography (Batch-I) 07.12.2016 16 weeks 08:00 A.M. to 10:30 A.M. 39,130 5,870 45,000
Geography (Batch-II) 07.12.2016 16 weeks 11:00 A.M. to 01:30 P.M. 39,130 5,870 45,000
6. Political Science & I.R. (Batch-I) 07.12.2016 16 weeks 11:00 A.M. to 01:30 P.M. 39,130 5,870 45,000
Political Science & I.R. (Batch-II) 07.12.2016 16 weeks 02:00 P.M. to 04:30 P.M. 39,130 5,870 45,000
7. Commerce & Accountancy 01.12.2016 16 weeks 08:00 A.M. to 10:30 A.M. 39,130 5,870 45,000
8. Anthropology 01.12.2016 16 weeks 05:00 P.M. to 07:30 P.M. 39,130 5,870 45,000
9. Economics 07.12.2016 16 weeks 11:00 A.M. to 01:30 P.M. 39,130 5,870 45,000
10. History 01.12.2016 16 weeks 05:00 P.M. to 07:30 P.M. 39,130 5,870 45,000
11. CSAT (Batch-I) (3-4 days a week) 01.12.2016 14 weeks 08:00 A.M. to 10:00 A.M. 15,652 2,348 18,000
CSAT (Batch-II) (3-4 days a week) 01.12.2016 14 weeks 11:00 A.M. to 01:00 P.M. 15,652 2,348 18,000
CSAT (Batch-III) (3-4 days a week) 01.12.2016 14 weeks 02:00 P.M. to 04:00 P.M. 15,652 2,348 18,000
CSAT (Batch-IV) (3-4 days a week) 01.12.2016 14 weeks 05:00 P.M. to 07:00 P.M. 15,652 2,348 18,000

Vajirao and ravi academy offers online registration which costs RS 600, which can be paid through credit or debit card. Please refer to the main site page for more information.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 56 reviews
by SUMAN SINHA on IAS Coaching in Delhi
friend

Sir i have completed my b.com in Bangalore , i am planning to join ur institution , may i know the next batch details

by MALOTH SAMPATH on IAS Coaching in Delhi
to join your institution

Gm sir
I've completed my btech from NIT Raipur
i am planning to join ur institution , may i know the next batch details

To join your institution

Sir i have completed my b.com in Bangalore , i am planning to join ur institution , may i know the next batch details

by chandana on IAS Coaching in Delhi
fee

i heard about the institute is so good and my close friends had already taken coaching here .i was also planning to join them but due to financial problems i quit the opinion. Now, i strongly determined to get into the institute sir but i cannot afford that much fee. is there any option for me get discount in the prescribed fee like any entrance exam.please help me

by Gurusangamesh on IAS Coaching in Delhi

Sir I am doing B.E Civil Engg. at Bangalore . I want to join in your coaching centre next ( june )batch will you please tell me that when the next batch will be started.

by Ravi Kiran on IAS Coaching in Delhi
I want some Information....

Sir, I am from Chennai, i want to join postal courses so i just wanted to know everything about postal courses offered by the institute.....

by Sai charan on IAS Coaching in Delhi

Sir I was completed my b.com in Hyderabad.I want to join in your coaching centre next batch will you please tell me that when the next batch will be started.

by kiran kumar on IAS Coaching in Delhi

Sir iam an degree student i want crack the upsc exam in 2yr will u give some suggestion

by kiran kumar on IAS Coaching in Delhi

Sir iam an degree student i want crack the upsc exam in 2yr will u give some suggestion

by Karthick on IAS Coaching in Delhi

Sir, i am studing final BSc mathematics ,gobi arts &science college ,gobichettipalayam ,erode,tamilnadu.i am interest join in your acadamy .i would like appear civil service examination in 2018,what prepare in civil pre- exam your asked i will better wishes and your acadamy next year batch days informed

Page 1 of 6:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»